Back to listings

University of Toledo

The University of Toledo is one of 13 state universities in Ohio. We were established in 1872 and became a member of the state university system in 1967.

University of Toledo and the Medical University of Ohio merged July 2006 to form the third-largest public university operating budget in the state.

UT offers a variety of facilities for just about any type of sport; basketball, football, soccer, track, swimming and tennis.


Main Campus
2801 W. Bancroft Ave.
Toledo, OH, 43606
Get Driving Directions


419-530-INFO (4636)